jraymond 22 Nov 2011 @dan please play the games so you can tell the difference. while some may see this as insignificant i believe that breaking a rule (1 of the 2)should result in a disqualification of the entry. compare this rule to the "your foot can't cross the line" rule in bowling, while being a 1/4 inch closer to the pins probably has a very small percentage of affecting the pins, it still results in a disqualification of the bowl. one can understand the frustration that i view from being bumped by an invalid entry. from a mathematical standpoint Dirtbike has broken half the rules.